GACA approves NAGS to support B787

NAGS succeeded in including Boeing B787-800 and B787-900 to its  General Authority of Civil Aviation (GACA) certificate after passing the renewal audit on 4th April 2016.

NAGS GACA approval now includes the following A/Cs up to A check  in JED, MED, and DMM stations

A318, A319, A320, A321

A330, A340

B737-600, B737-700, B737-800, B737-900

B747-400,    B777-200/300

B787-800, B787-900 (JED only)